nintendo-switch-lite-13

Get ready for some Nintendo Switch reveals during the company’s E3 Direct livestream.


Óscar Gutiérrez/CNET

Nintendo’s E3 Direct livestream is coming Tuesday, June 15, the company revealed Wednesday. It kicks off at 9 a.m. PT (12 p.m. ET/5 p.m. BST/2 a.m. June 16 AEST).

It’ll last around 40 minutes and focus primarily on Switch games coming out this year. Afterwards, you can stick around for three hours of gameplay footage from various titles.

This article will be updated shortly.